Mr. Jawad Majid Khan
President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mr. Farhan Baig
Deputy CEO

Mr. Salman Zafar Siddiqi
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Ms. Shahla
Head Human Resource Division

Mr. Assad Rabbani
Company Secretary

Mr. Abid Ajmal
Chief Risk Officer (CRO)

Mr. Ali Kashif Rizvi, CFA
Group Head Treasury and Financial Institution

Mr. Junaid Anis Khan
Country Head Administration Services and Establishment

Mr. Khawaja Ehrar Ul Hassan
Group Head Compliance

Mr. Ghazzanfar Ahsan
Group Head Special Assets Management (SAM)

Mr. Farrukh Ayaz
Head of SME & Commercial Banking

Mr. Imran Chapra
Head of Internal Audit and Inspection

Mr. Muhammad Tariq Abbasi
Head of Service Quality

Mr. Muhammad Asif Siddiqui
Head Islamic Banking

contact image contact image

Quick Message or Inquiry?

For direct comments, feedback, or brief questions, fill out the form below. We're committed to getting back to you promptly.